Experienced Leaders and Specialists.


A professional and well-trained team is the basis for the success of a company. The MRG Metzger Real Estate Group has an experienced team at its command with years of experience and expertise.



Team:

Alfons Metzger3

KR Prof. Dr. h.c. Alfons Metzger, CRE, REV

Sworn Expert to the Austrian Court

Founder and Consultant

T 43-1-597 50 60-10 • alfons.metzger@metzger-estate.com

Julia Neumann2

Mag. Julia Neumann

Sworn Expert to the Austrian Court

T 43-1-597 50 60-88 • julia.neumann@metzger-estate.com

18 08 01 10 32 MG 8626

Anita Reckendorfer

Project Coordination and Organisation Valuation Departement

T 43-1-597 50 60-18 • anita.reckendorfer@metzger-estate.com

Tanja Seyr4

 

Mag. Tanja Seyr, Bakk.

Marketing, Assistant to the Management

T 43-1-597 50 60-13 • tanja.seyr@metzger-estate.com

Manuel Burianek

Manuel Burianek BA

Senior Analyst - Finance Expert (currently on eduactional leave)

T 43-1-597 50 60-81 • manuel.burianek@metzger-estate.com

Florian Kubat  

 

Florian Kubat, MSC 

Analyst, Technical Reports, Appraisal Reports

T 43-1-597 50 60-82 • florian.kubat@metzger-estate.com

 

Nicole Hoermann

Nicole Hörmann 

Analyst 

T 43-1-597 50 60-87 • nicole.hoermann@metzger-estate.com