Experienced Leaders and Specialists.


A professional and well-trained team is the basis for the success of a company. The MRG Metzger Real Estate Group has an experienced team at its command with years of experience and expertise.



Management

   

Alfons Metzger 140px  

KR Prof. Dr. h.c. Alfons Metzger, FRICS, CRE

Sworn Expert to the Austrian Court

Founder and Manager

T 43-1-597 50 60-13 • alfons.metzger@metzger-estate.com

Team

   

10 07 48 W6A80301

Mag. Julia Neumann

Sworn Expert to the Austrian Court

T 43-1-597 50 60-88 • julia.neumann@metzger-estate.com

Anita Reckendorfer2

Anita Reckendorfer

Project Coordination and Organisation Valuation Departement

T 43-1-597 50 60-18 • anita.reckendorfer@metzger-estate.com

Tanja Seyr

 

Mag. Tanja Seyr, Bakk.

Marketing, Assistant to the Management

T 43-1-597 50 60-13 • tanja.seyr@metzger-estate.com

p1 4

Manuel Burianek BA

Senior Analyst - Finance Expert

T 43-1-597 50 60-81 • manuel.burianek@metzger-estate.com

bild 1  

 

Florian Kubat, MSC 

Analyst, Technical Reports, Appraisal Reports

T 43-1-597 50 60-82 • florian.kubat@metzger-estate.com

 

Knatz4

Philipp Knatz

Analyst - cert. IFRS Accountant

T 43-1-597 50 60-41 • philipp.knatz@metzger-estate.com

DSC 2

Alban Azemi BBA

Analyst - Hotel Expert

T 43-1-597 50 60-87 • alban.azemi@metzger-estate.com

Fr SChweng3 small3

Susanne Schweng

Accountant

T 43-1-597 50 60-89 • susanne.schweng@metzger-estate.com

09 33 21 W6A79441

Victoria Steiner

Quality Management

T 43-1-597 50 60-41 • lektor@metzger-estate-com